осень

All Reviews

Pages:   1234 ... 11

Damiki » Dolphin

ivstig, Spb 2017-10-22
http://lure.tips

Yakima Bait » Jointed FlatFish

Erick Jarosz, Canon City 2017-08-05
Best Mackinaw lure ever!

Damiki » Dolphin

AdelaraicS, Москва 2017-07-29
Приветствую!

Я занимаюсь увеличением подписчиков инстаграм.
Живое увеличением подписчиков. 100% не боты и 100% гарантия от блокировки!

При обращении укажи промокд #flwrs17 и получи скидку 25%.

Связь со мной, отвечу на любые вопросы:
[URL=https://goo.gl/6Av2sY]Нажмите здесь, чтобы открыть чат Телеграмм[/URL]
[URL=https://goo.gl/biPydN]Нажмите здесь, чтобы октрыть Инстаграмм Flwrs[/URL]
[URL=https://goo.gl/Xet4BG]Нажмите здесь, чтобы октрыть страницу VK[/URL]
[url=https://flwrs.pro/]Жми и заказывай![/url]

Daiwa » Peanut

gary, Lynchburg 2017-06-20
I am trying to find my favorite lure:
Diawi-Peanut II Ghost Olive (discontinued)
This is my favorite lure and I am down to one. I would be interested in new or used. Any suggestions?

Ima » Flit 100

Unsalsedose, Orlando 2017-05-26
Cheap Viagra This medicine improves quality of intimate life, because it increases duration of coitus.
We do not use mediators, we order our medications only our producers.Where to buy Levitra
and even buy cipro

Lucky Craft » Staysees 90 ver.2

Arrennap, Nove Mesto nad Vahom 2017-05-18
Welcome to Verona - ITALY

Drive through Verona on Segway and discover the most beautiful sights it has to offer.
On this tour you will follow the magnificent Old City where many popular tourist attractions are located.
The Segway tour is in small groups of max 5 people and it takes about 2 hours.

SEGWAY VERONA LINK

We offer one great different experience to move around Verona, by Segway you will save time and energy enjoying everything from a new point of view. Visit Verona on Segway.
Discover Verona from one new point of view by Segway, one easy, electric and self-balancing vehicle. Ideal for families,couples, individuals who want to enjoy a fantastic and costumed experience by working in small groups.Innovative and with a competitive staff, we aim at fascinating everyone who tries it, starting with a little training if you are new to Segway; putting you at ease and showing you everything which Verona has to offer.
Why choosing us is a profitable choice?

Why Segway?
1. Very easy to use and considered highly user-friendly, segway is an affirmed reality in each main city with millions of satisfied customers; what are you waiting? Give it a try!
2. Moreover thanks to segway we can meet all customer needs, pain and sweat will be only a remote memory, don't be worried if you may have problem in cycling, you need only to stand and enjoy it.
3. Furthermore you won't be alone, one person will be with you to give assistance if you may need it, we will provide you with audioguide which allows you to admire any verona marvel meanwhile you can take pics for a full immersion in our unbelievable experience.

segway-historic-tour-in-verona

Venue

It is easy to reach us by car as there is a parking lot right opposite our agency (Cittadella Parking Verona), or by busses 11-12-13-51-52-90-92 that depart from Verona Porta Nuova railway station (B1 platform) and arrive at the Piazza Bra. We are distant almost 300 mt from it.

https://veronasegwaytours.com/
http://segwayverona.com/

Contacts: Telephone number +39 045 594949.
italy, Verona, Piazza Cittadella 11b

Strike Pro » Hunchback

Marino cabral, bagé rs 2017-04-17
A 17

Storm » MidWart

Jay, -- 2017-02-21
Excellent lure for perch. Also good for pike during midsummer.

YO-ZURI » Crystal Vibe

Marcel Minel Cacovean, Slatina Olt 2016-10-02
Momeli extraordinare

ZipBaits » Orbit 80

Danny R. Cruz, South El Monte, Ca. 2016-09-28
I purchased five of the "Orbit" 80SP-SR (2)Black with a Gold belly (2) Purple with a White belly and (1) Black with a Chrome belly to fish for larger "Trophy Trout" in the Eastern Sierra. Well, the Black and Gold Orbit 80SP-SR did the job by landing me a 5lbs 10oz possible larger since the scale that I we used wasn't in the best of shapes. The action this lure gives off alone just by reeling it in without any movement of the rod will get the fish to bite. Once you add your own technique to it, DEADLY! I'm very impressed with this lure and will be stocking them up for next "Trophy Trout" season along with the 80SP-DR for those deeper pockes of water. Good job ZipBaits, you nailed it!

Asakura » Perch

Glen smith, Gold coast australia 2016-09-16
How do i buy some of these asakuras. Cant work out how to use this site

Strike Pro » X Buster Slow Sinking

john wells, northern ireland 2016-08-31
have used these lures with great success but have lost tails and i am having trouble getting replacements

Jackson » R.A.POP

Tyren Ericson 2016-07-15
Used this lure in FNQ Australia for Jungle Perch & Sooty Grunter .... it worked like magic

Alex » Ritmo Five

Petar, Belgrade 2016-06-04
You can contact me on cp6uja@gmail.com if you want some alex lures, they can be found here in Serbia. JFYI

Alex » Ritmo Five

Ralph, Northbrook, Ontario 2016-04-20
Incredibly effective hand-tuned balsa lure. Amazing action catches lots of fish.

Loosing one of these beautiful lures will ruin your day.

I don't think they make Alex lures any more. Shame

BassDay » Mogul Crank SR

Ricardo andré thoms, concórdia - santa catarina - brasil 2016-03-15
boa tarde, como faço para comprar essas iscas e entregar no brasil?

Hansen » Vims

Øyvind Nesja, Tyinvegen 1999, 2966 Slidre, Norway 2016-03-04
I try to buy a special wobbler: Lure Hansen Vims

I understand you produce this. Is it possible to buy on internet shop, or order for postal service?*

Strike Pro » Yoda Wobbler

ROB DAVIS, EAST LONDON 2016-02-17
WORK VERY WELL, IN ALL TYPES OF WATER.

Storm » ThunderCrank

Jacques, Peterborough 2016-02-06
I guy introduced me to a ThunderCrank Lure about seven years ago for the purpose if catching walleye after I started using it catching walleye was like catching Sunfish, the fish can't resist the lure it's like magic I sometime just stand at the fishing whole watching people try almost all of the tackle trying to catch a walleye and to no avail they just give up after some time, but after seeing what this lure dose I keep it a secret from my fellow anglers knowing that if the were to get a hold of this lure there would be no fish left to fish for tomorrow, The Best Lure Ever Mabe Storm ThunderCrank

Spro » Madeye Shad25

Jim garrity, Weston, WI. 2015-09-30
The Madeye Shad 25 puts out fantastic vibes that really attract and cause the walleye and smallmouth to nail it. It has become my first choice of hard lures and many times it is never changed when fishing.

Pages:   1234 ... 11

Корзина

Ваша корзина пуста.
Чтобы положить воблер в корзину, нажмите на ценник и выберите необходимый вам цвет и модель воблера.

Tags cloud

Latest Reviews

Author: ivstig
Damiki Dolphin

http://lure.tips

Author: Erick Jarosz
Yakima Bait Jointed FlatFish

Best Mackinaw lure ever!

Author: AdelaraicS
Damiki Dolphin

Приветствую! Я занимаюсь увеличением подписчиков инстаграм. Живое увеличением подписчиков. 100% не боты и 100% гарантия от блокировки! При обращении укажи промокд #flwrs17 и получи скидку 25%. Связь ...

Author: gary
Daiwa Peanut

I am trying to find my favorite lure: Diawi-Peanut II Ghost Olive (discontinued) This is my favorite lure and I am down to one. I would be interested in new or used. Any suggestions?

Author: Unsalsedose
Ima Flit 100

Cheap Viagra This medicine improves quality of intimate life, because it increases duration of coitus. We do not use mediators, we order our medications only our producers.Where to buy Levitra and even ...

Welcome to Verona - ITALY Drive through Verona on Segway and discover the most beautiful sights it has to offer. On this tour you will follow the magnificent Old City where many popular tourist attractions ...

Author: Marino cabral
Strike Pro Hunchback

A 17

Author: Jay
Storm MidWart

Excellent lure for perch. Also good for pike during midsummer.

Author: Marcel Minel Cacovean
YO-ZURI Crystal Vibe

Momeli extraordinare

Author: Danny R. Cruz
ZipBaits Orbit 80

I purchased five of the "Orbit" 80SP-SR (2)Black with a Gold belly (2) Purple with a White belly and (1) Black with a Chrome belly to fish for larger "Trophy Trout" in the Eastern Sierra. Well, the Black...

All Reviews

Top rated lures





If you like our web site, place the link to us in your web site:
Rambler's Top100